Contact Us

Tags: staff, e-mail, phone, fax, mail, contact

Contact us

TAFP is here to help. Don't hesitate to contact us with your thoughts, questions, and concerns.

Email – tafp@tafp.org

Phone – (512) 329-8666

Fax – (512) 329-8237

Mail – Texas Academy of Family Physicians
12012 Technology Blvd., Ste. 200
Austin, TX 78727

Staff

Tom Banning | Chief Executive Officer and Executive Vice President
tbanning@tafp.org | ext. 122

Perdita Henry | Marketing and Public Relations Specialist
phenry@tafp.org | ext. 136

Kathy McCarthy | Chief Operating Officer
kmccarthy@tafp.org | ext. 114

Jessica Miley | Director of CME and Compliance
jmiley@tafp.org | ext. 134

Robert Montoya | Director of Accounting
rmontoya@tafp.org | ext. 118

Jonathan Nelson | Director of Communications
jnelson@tafp.org | ext. 126

Heather Osborne | NPI Program Specialist and TAFP Conference Specialist
hosborne@tafp.org | ext. 113

Juleah Williams | Membership and Workforce Development Manager
jwilliams@tafp.org | ext. 135

Jean Klewitz | Multimedia Communications Specialist
jklewitz@tafp.org | ext. 116